If you have an email ending in @hotmail.com, @live.com or @outlook.com (or any other Microsoft-related domain), please consider changing it to another email provider; Microsoft decided to instantly block the server's IP, so emails can't be sent to these addresses.
If you use an @yahoo.com email or any related Yahoo services, they have blocked us also due to "user complaints"
-UE

Writing a sex scene (NSFW).

edited 2011-06-02 22:30:06 in General
[tɕagɛn]
You cannot imagine how horribly...unclean I feel now.

I feel as if my last vestiges of childhood innocence have slipped away. Really, I felt different after writing that. Like some part of me died inside.

And the scene wasn't even written that well.

Comments

• Till shade is gone, till water is gone, into the Shadow with teeth bared, screaming defiance with the last breath, to spit in Sightblinder’s eye on the last Day.
  • OOOooooOoOoOOoo, I'm a ghoOooOooOOOost!
    I'm no expert, but isn't it generally actually having sex that's supposed to make you feel like your childhood innocence is gone?
  • I dunno.

All I know is that I felt incomplete and that something inside me was once filled but is now hollow.
  • ☭Unstoppable Sex Goddess☭
    It's called expiration of sex. It's where you try to write about something you've never experienced yourself. It's like people describing how people got killed in the war when they've never killed anyone in a war.
  • Till shade is gone, till water is gone, into the Shadow with teeth bared, screaming defiance with the last breath, to spit in Sightblinder’s eye on the last Day.
    something inside me was once filled but is now hollow.

that's called ejaculation

• As I've said before, sex boils down to "insert rod A into slot B". That's really all it is.

I already know the pleasurable aspect from masturbation. Sex is really not that SUPAH SPESHUL of an act.
  • I can't write sex, I giggle and blush and feel like I'm being watched.