If you have an email ending in @hotmail.com, @live.com or @outlook.com (or any other Microsoft-related domain), please consider changing it to another email provider; Microsoft decided to instantly block the server's IP, so emails can't be sent to these addresses.
If you use an @yahoo.com email or any related Yahoo services, they have blocked us also due to "user complaints"
-UE

Announcement that includes the rules. You should probably read it!

Comments

• I wrote an ignore script for here, just now.
  • YOU DID? :>

OMG SUGOI
  • ^^ Wow, that was fast.
  • edited 2011-02-15 15:30:34
    Well it actually took almost an hour, because I'm not very good at that sort of thing...
    Still, it's not like it's very complicated.

I'm not sure if it's really a good idea to share it though, all of a sudden.  Like, for the reasons some people have problems with others using ignore scripts I guess.

Then again, if you want to use an ignore script to ignore a person, you probably wouldn't read their posts anyway, and the script just makes it easier to do so.

So... here's a link.  Copy all of that to a greasemonkey script and then put names into the ignorelist just like you would with the other ignore script.  This isn't as nice as Meo's so this just replaces the entire ignored post (+ name and  avatar) with "(IGNORED POST)" with no option to show it anyway.
  • edited 2011-02-15 15:31:35
    If you happened to click that link in the past minute or so... know that I don't actually have Anonus on my ignore list.

I WAS JUST USING HIM TO TEST IT I SWEAR!  I WUV YOU ANONUS!
  • Huh, I just figured out how to make scripts like that (where you have to edit the source code before installing them) work with Google Chrome.

(I was just testing it out. There isn't anyone here I'd actually want to ignore.)
  • You big meanie. I will never forgive you. :P
  • edited 2011-02-15 17:21:38